„Perdido‟ (2016, live mini-album)
  1. Seis
  2. Me pierdo
  3. Soñando (versión)
  4. Anónima
Cassette: 5 Janurary 2016, via ETCS Records. Digital release: 5 January 2016, self-released.

Composed, mixed and edited by ihä. Recorded live by Michel Leroy and Pablo Blanlot on 8 November 2014 at Centro Icone, Santiago. Mixed and edited between April and September 2015. Illustrations and design by Ignacio MF. Cover text by Gonzalo MF. Authorless photo of Thorstein Veblen. ihä is Ignacio Moreno-Fluxà (guitar, effects, Casiotone).