◙ A new full-length album titled Estructuras de aire, colonias de soplo was released by Ce chemin est le bon (Chile) on 17 April 2018 and will be released by Necio Records (Peru) in May. It was mastered by Michel Leroy (Un Festín Sagital) and features artwork by No more Fluxà. Listen to "43 puestas de sol" here. Listen to "El sueño de la razón produce monstruos" here. Purchase it now on Bandcamp.

(Last update: 26 April 2018)